This is the permanently


Release Year: 2011
Studio: Coat Company
Video language: English

In addition to two uncut complete records of all 10 titles and 13 parts of the appearance of one part, a single work in its entirety has been added! Over 8 hours, staggering 3 discs, just 505 minutes! This is the permanently safe version where you can get everything!

Format: mp4
Duration: 1:59:49
Video: 720×540, AVC (H.264), 1911kbps
Audio: 109kbps

File size: 1.7 GB