Das Special Nr. 10 – Fuck Factory

Release Year: 2020
Cast: Christian Herzog, Ben Statham, Dominik Belko, Fred Faurtin, Jay Roberts, Breno Lopez, David Castan, Peto Coast and more.
Video language: English

Fuck machines are running hot! In the halls of an abandoned factory the scent of decades of sweat from hardworking men still hangs in the air. Das Speial Nr. 10 take acions in Berlin original abandoned Factoryhalls, Germany.

Format: avi
Duration: 1:47:21
Video: 720×576, XviD, 975kbps
Audio: 187kbps

File size: 922.8 MB

Watch on the site

Watch on the site